To learn more about getting involved with any of the following committees, please contact Principal Cheryl Jaeger.

School Advisory Committee

We help set policies for the school and the students, help our school plan for the future, and assure the guidance of St. Peter Catholic School students in a Christian environment. We meet at 6:30 PM on the first Wednesday of every month excluding July and August.


  • Chair:  Karen Hughes
  • Vice Chair: Eric Tabaska
  • Secretary: Emily Gorecki
  • Cheryl Jaeger, Principal/Marketing Director
  • Dan Kern (St. Peter Pastoral Council Liaison)
  • Mary Petri  (St. Lawrence Pastoral Council Liaison)
  • Cindy Wolf (Resurrection Pastoral Council Liaison)
  • Michelle DeVries (Teacher Liaison)
  • Diana Garty(Finance Council Liaison)
  • Lisa Daniels
  • Joel OBrien

Home and School Association Committee

The Home and School Association provides an opportunity for school parents to meet, to obtain information of interest and to exchange ideas. It is a way to keep parents informed and to plan for the year’s social events and fundraising activities. These fundraisers help support the school and provide for additional needed items. This committee meets in September, January and May.


  • Representative:  Cheryl Jaeger, Principal/Marketing director
  • Nicole Metcalf, Teacher
  • Kelly Orlowski, Teacher

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee meets the second Monday of every month at 6:00 PM except for the month of July. They ensure that the overall mission of the school is being communicated internally and externally to promote school awareness and enrollment within the Tri-Parish Communities.


  • Chair: Cheryl Jaeger, Principal/Marketing Director
  • Dawn Heibler, Teacher
  • Emily Gorecki, Parent

Technology Committee

Our IT Committee monitors any technological items within the parish and school. The IT Committee will address any concerns and issues regarding the website, email, network, hardware, and software. The budgetary process is taken into consideration with input from the committees of the parish for any technological needs from their committees.


  • Chair: Jon Fehring
  • Brenton Roskopf
  • Sammi Montini, Teacher
  • Terry Strupp
  • Cheryl Jaeger, Principal/Marketing Director
  • Kim Slizewski, Director of Formation